Adresse
Norsk Rørsenter AS
Scheitlies gate 14
3045 Drammen

Kontaktperson  Telefon nr.  E-post
Norsk Rørsenter  32 80 79 30  norsk@norskrorsenter.no
Odd Lieng  473 67 756  odd.lieng@norskrorsenter.no
Kjetil Flugund  950 53 291  kjetil.flugund@norskrorsenter.no
Kristi Olsen  kristi.olsen@norskrorsenter.no
Therese Poverud  therese.poverud@norskrorsenter.no
Henrik Lieng  henrik.lieng@norskrorsenter.no